Label Tech, INC.
Supplying distinctive label solutions since 1987.

Label Tech, Inc.

2601 S Walnut St
Muncie, IN 47302
M-F 8 am to 5 pm

1.800.359.2155
765.747.1234




Kirk  
President: kirk@labeltechin.com

Rachel  
Office Manager, Accounting: rachel@labeltechin.com

Aaron & Gary
Production Managers: gary@labeltechin.com

Josh
Graphic Artist: josh@labeltechin.com 
Ryan
Sales: ryan@labeltechin.com

Randy  
Sales: randy@labeltechin.com

Steve  
Customer Service: steve@labeltechin.com

Jerry
Customer Service: jerry@labeltechin.com
Website Builder